Home > Freebies, News, Print Design > Burj Al Arab T-shirt design

Burj Al Arab T-shirt design

Free T-shirt design of Burj Al Arab – concept design on black and white t-shirt.

file info: vector eps |  692kb |  Download |  Tool: Illustrator

Terms of UseFree for personal and commercial purposes

  1. October 17, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

  2. hutch goodman
    January 29, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Hey thanks for the T-Shirt design, I love it, and the rest of your stuff too. I was in Dubai and few years back and I’m totally going to put a T-shirt together from this. Keep up the good work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

